Home Page

Meet the Teachers

These are our members of staff.


Headteacher Mrs L. Reid  
Senior Leadership Team Mrs S. McCraith Deputy Headteacher and KS2 Leader
  Miss M. English

Assistant Headteacher, EYFS and KS1 Leader






Mrs H. Doone




Office Staff Mrs Z. Cornwell    
  Mrs L.Winder  
  Mrs V. Wheatley  
Teaching Staff Mrs S. McCraith Year 6
  Mrs F. Caton Year 6 & 4 (Sycamore)
  Mr P. Molyneux Year 5
  Mrs L. Channing Year 4 (Ash)
  Mrs J. Robinson Year 4 (Ash)
  Miss L. Curran Year 4 (Sycamore)
  Mrs S. Jackson Year 3
  Mr G. Mottram Year 3    
  Miss A. Newman Year 2 & Key Stage Lead for transition
  Miss A. Stonham Year 1
  Miss M. English Reception
  Miss L. Shivers Reception and Year 4 (Ash)
HLTA Mrs G. Pickering  
  Mrs S. Southgate  
Teaching Assistants Ms D. Bannerman  

Mrs S. Ducat


Mrs C. Forsyth

Learning Mentor

  Mrs S. Harrington  
  Mrs C. Kersey  
  Mrs H. Louis  
  Mrs L. Morland  
  Mrs N. Roberts Learning Mentor
  Mrs L. Samuel  

Mrs R. Stimpson

Cleaner In Charge Mrs C. Rodliffe  
Catering Manager Mrs S. Reid  
Catering and Midday Assistants Ms C. Dellow  
  Mrs C. Gillett  
  Mrs J. King  
  Mrs C. Rodliffe  
Relief Caretaker Mr M. Lambe